2024 Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

Here’s a look at the Dodgers’ schedule

Los Angeles Dodgers

The Dodgers’ regular season began on Wednesday, March 20th, 2024, with a game against the San Diego Padres. The Dodgers will wrap up the regular season on Friday, March 29th, 2024, against the Colorado Rockies.

What channel is the Dodgers game on?

The Los Angeles Dodgers games are broadcast on Spectrum SportsNet LA, FOX, FS1, ESPN, TBS, Apple TV+, and MLB Network.

2024 Dodgers Schedule

June, 2024

Jun 17 at Colorado5:40 PMSNLA
Jun 18 at Colorado5:40 PMSNLA
Jun 19 at Colorado5:40 PMSNLA
Jun 20 at Colorado12:10 PMSNLA
Jun 21 LA Angels7:10 PMSNLA
Jun 22 LA Angels7:10 PMSNLA
Jun 24 at Chi. White Sox5:10 PMSNLA
Jun 25 at Chi. White Sox5:10 PMSNLA
Jun 26 at Chi. White Sox5:10 PMSNLA
Jun 28 at San Francisco7:15 PMSNLA
Jun 29 at San Francisco4:15 PMSNLA
Jun 30 at San Francisco1:05 PMSNLA

July, 2024

Jul 2 Arizona7:10 PMSNLA
Jul 3 Arizona7:10 PMSNLA
Jul 4 Arizona6:10 PMSNLA
Jul 5 Milwaukee7:10 PMSNLA
Jul 6 Milwaukee4:15 PMSNLA
Jul 7 Milwaukee1:10 PMSNLA
Jul 9 at Philadelphia3:40 PMSNLA
Jul 10 at Philadelphia4:05 PMSNLA
Jul 11 at Philadelphia3:05 PMSNLA
Jul 12 at Detroit3:40 PMSNLA
Jul 13 at Detroit10:10 AMSNLA
Jul 14 at Detroit10:40 AMSNLA
Jul 19 Boston7:10 PMSNLA
Jul 20 Boston4:15 PMSNLA
Jul 21 Boston1:10 PMSNLA
Jul 22 San Francisco7:10 PMSNLA
Jul 23 San Francisco7:10 PMSNLA
Jul 24 San Francisco7:10 PMSNLA
Jul 25 San Francisco1:10 PMSNLA
Jul 26 at Houston5:10 PMSNLA
Jul 27 at Houston4:10 PMSNLA
Jul 28 at Houston11:10 AMSNLA
Jul 30 at San Diego6:40 PMSNLA
Jul 31 at San Diego5:40 PMSNLA

August, 2024

Aug 2 at Oakland6:40 PMSNLA
Aug 3 at Oakland6:07 PMSNLA
Aug 4 at Oakland1:07 PMSNLA
Aug 5 Philadelphia7:10 PMSNLA
Aug 6 Philadelphia7:10 PMSNLA
Aug 7 Philadelphia7:10 PMSNLA
Aug 9 Pittsburgh7:10 PMSNLA
Aug 10 Pittsburgh6:10 PMSNLA
Aug 11 Pittsburgh1:10 PMSNLA
Aug 12 at Milwaukee5:10 PMSNLA
Aug 13 at Milwaukee5:10 PMSNLA
Aug 14 at Milwaukee5:10 PMSNLA
Aug 15 at Milwaukee11:10 AMSNLA
Aug 16 at St. Louis5:15 PMSNLA
Aug 17 at St. Louis4:15 PMSNLA
Aug 18 at St. Louis11:15 AMSNLA
Aug 19 Seattle7:10 PMSNLA
Aug 20 Seattle7:10 PMSNLA
Aug 21 Seattle7:10 PMSNLA
Aug 23 Tampa Bay7:10 PMSNLA
Aug 24 Tampa Bay6:10 PMSNLA
Aug 25 Tampa Bay1:10 PMSNLA
Aug 27 Baltimore7:10 PMSNLA
Aug 28 Baltimore7:10 PMSNLA
Aug 29 Baltimore7:10 PMSNLA
Aug 30 at Arizona6:40 PMSNLA
Aug 31 at Arizona5:10 PMSNLA

September, 2024

Sep 1 at Arizona1:10 PMSNLA
Sep 2 at Arizona1:10 PMSNLA
Sep 3 at LA Angels6:38 PMSNLA
Sep 4 at LA Angels6:38 PMSNLA
Sep 6 Cleveland7:10 PMSNLA
Sep 7 Cleveland6:10 PMSNLA
Sep 8 Cleveland1:10 PMSNLA
Sep 9 Chi. Cubs7:10 PMSNLA
Sep 10 Chi. Cubs7:10 PMSNLA
Sep 11 Chi. Cubs7:10 PMSNLA
Sep 13 at Atlanta4:20 PMSNLA
Sep 14 at Atlanta4:20 PMSNLA
Sep 15 at Atlanta10:35 AMSNLA
Sep 16 at Atlanta4:20 PMSNLA
Sep 17 at Miami3:40 PMSNLA
Sep 18 at Miami3:40 PMSNLA
Sep 19 at Miami1:40 PMSNLA
Sep 20 Colorado7:10 PMSNLA
Sep 21 Colorado6:10 PMSNLA
Sep 22 Colorado1:10 PMSNLA
Sep 24 San Diego7:10 PMSNLA
Sep 25 San Diego7:10 PMSNLA
Sep 26 San Diego7:10 PMSNLA
Sep 27 at Colorado5:10 PMSNLA
Sep 28 at Colorado5:10 PMSNLA
Sep 29 at Colorado12:10 PMSNLA

Also Read: